2020 Grand National Championships

Unconfirmed Participants
If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

American Fork H.S., UT
Avon H.S., IN
Beechwood H.S., KY
Bellevue West H.S., NE
Ben Davis H.S., IN
Bentonville H.S., AR
Blue Springs H.S., MO
Bourbon County H.S., KY
Bridgeland H.S., TX
Broken Arrow H.S., OK
Carmel H.S., IN
Cary H.S., NC
Castle H.S., IN
Cedar Ridge H.S., TX
Center Grove H.S., IN
Centerville H.S., OH
Dobyns-Bennett H.S., TN
Estill County H.S., KY
Fishers H.S., IN
Green Hope H.S., NC
Green Level H.S., NC
Greendale H.S., WI
Homestead H.S., IN
Jenison H.S., MI
Jenks H.S., OK
Kennesaw Mountain H.S., GA
Lafayette H.S., KY
Lawrence Township, IN
Lincoln-Way, IL
Madison Central H.S., KY
Marian Catholic H.S., IL
Miamisburg H.S., OH
Mustang H.S., OK
North Hardin H.S., KY
O’Fallon Township H.S., IL
Owasso H.S., OK
Panther Creek H.S., NC
Pearland H.S., TX
Plymouth-Canton E.P., MI
Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
Rosemount H.S., MN
South Laurel H.S., KY
Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
Vista Murrieta H.S., CA
Vista Ridge H.S., TX
Wando H.S., SC
William Mason H.S., OH

The 2020 Grand National Championships will be held Nov. 12–14 at Lucas Oil Stadium. In 2019, Vandegrift ended Carmel's streak of national victories in their first trip to Grand Nationals.

No comments:

Post a Comment