2020 Cedar Falls Regional

If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Bellevue East, NE
Bellevue West, NE
Blue Springs, MO
Blue Springs South, MO
Camdenton, MO
Dowling Catholic, IA
Eastview, MN
Eden Prairie, MN
Francis Howell North, MO
Grain Valley, MO
Independence, IA
Lockport Township, IL
Portage, WI
Rosemount, MN
1. Blue Springs, MO
2. Rosemount, MN
3. Camdenton, MO
4. O’Fallon Township, IL
5. Marian Catholic, IL
6. Lockport Township, IL
7. Lincoln, SD
8. Independence, IA
9. Nixa, MO
10. Blue Springs South, MO
The 2020 Cedar Falls Regional will be held Oct. 3 at the University of Northern Iowa's UNI Dome. In 2019, Blue Springs narrowly beat Rosemount in finals after finishing behind the Minnesota group in prelims.

No comments:

Post a Comment