2020 Clarksville Regional

Unconfirmed Participants
If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Castle, IN
Clinton, MS
DeSoto Central, MS
Franklin, TN
Harrison, GA
John Overton, TN
North Hardin, KY
Siegel, TN
Union City, TN

Last Year's Finalists
1. Carmel, IN
2. Castle, IN
3. North Hardin, KY
4. Bourbon County, KY
5. Franklin, TN
6. Fort Zumwalt North, MO
7. Henry Clay, KY
8. Anderson County, KY
9. DeSoto Central, MS
10. Eastern, KY

Previous Champions
2019: Carmel, IN
2018: O’Fallon Township, IL
2017: Castle, IN
2016: Castle, IN
2015: O’Fallon Township, IL
2014: Castle, IN
2013: not held
2012: North Hardin, KY
2011: North Hardin, KY

The 2020 Clarksville Regional will be held Sept. 19 at Austin Peay State University. In 2019, Carmel defeated Castle and North Hardin to win the Louisville Regional.

No comments:

Post a Comment