2020 Dayton Regional

If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Beavercreek, OH
Bellbrook, OH
Campbell County, KY
Carmel, IN
Centerville, OH
DeWitt, MI
Greenfield-Central, IN
Henry Clay, KY
Kettering Fairmont, OH
Lakota East, OH
Miamisburg, OH
Norton, OH
Victor J. Andrew, IL
Walnut Hills, OH
Worthington Kilbourne, OH
1. Centerville, OH
2. Fishers, IN
3. Lincoln-Way, IL
4. Carroll, IN
5. Decatur Central, IN
6. Ben Davis, IN
7. Walled Lake Central, MI
8. Lakota West, OH
9. Beechwood, KY
10. Henry Clay, KY
The 2020 Dayton Regional will be held Sept. 26 at the University of Dayton's Welcome Stadium. In 2019, the regional was moved west to Muncie, Indiana, but Dayton's own Centerville was named regional champion.

No comments:

Post a Comment