2020 Johnson City Regional

If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Cary, NC
Collierville, TN
Dobyns-Bennett, TN
Farragut, TN
Lafayette, KY
Mauldin, SC
Ninety Six, SC
South Greene, TN
Summersville, SC
1. Lafayette, KY
2. Dobyns-Bennett, TN
3. Kennesaw Mountain, GA
4. Green Hope, NC
5. Cleveland, NC
6. Mooresville, NC
7. Bassett, VA
8. Estill County, KY
9. White Knoll, SC
10. Ardrey Kell, NC
The 2020 Johnson City Regional will be held Oct. 10 at East Tennessee State University's Mini-Dome. In 2019, Kentucky's Lafayette bested Dobyns-Bennett and Kennesaw Mountain in finals competition.

No comments:

Post a Comment