2020 McAllen Regional

Unconfirmed Participants
If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Klein Collins, TX
Louis D. Brandeis, TX
Sandra Day O’Connor, TX
United, TX
Weiss, TX
Winston Churchill, TX

Last Year's Finalists
1. John B. Alexander, TX
2. Roma, TX
3. Winston Churchill, TX
4. Pioneer, TX
5. McNeil, TX
6. Birdville, TX
7. Sharyland, TX
8. Del Rio, TX
9. Mission, TX
10. United, TX

Previous Champions
2019: John B. Alexander, TX
2018: Claudia T. Johnson, TX
2017: Dripping Springs, TX
2016: James Bowie, TX
2015: Claudia T. Johnson, TX

The 2020 McAllen Regional will be held Sep. 19 at Veterans Memorial Stadium. In 2019, John B. Alexander earned the victory over many strong groups including former national finalist Winston Churchill.

No comments:

Post a Comment