2020 Owasso Invitational

If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.
1. Bixby, OK
2. Jenks, OK
3. Union, OK
4. Fayetteville, AR
5. Choctaw, OK
6. Bentonville, AR
7. Bentonville West, AR
8. Braswell, TX
9. Stillwater, OK
10. Rock Bridge, MO
11. Blue Valley West, KS
12. Tahlequah, OK
2019: Bixby, OK
2018: Bixby, OK
2017: Union, OK
2016: Union, OK
2015: Union, OK
2014: Union, OK
2013: Union, OK
2012: Union, OK
2011: Union, OK
The 2020 Owasso Invitational Marching Contest was previously scheduled for Sept. 26 at Owasso High School, but has been cancelled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. In 2019, Bixby defeated former national finalists Jenks and Union to earn the top spot.

No comments:

Post a Comment