2020 Powder Springs Regional

Unconfirmed Participants
If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Jackson County, GA
Kell, GA
McEachern, GA
Mill Creek, GA
Milton, GA
Pelham, AL
Walton, GA
Windermere, FL

Last Year's Finalists
1. Harrison, GA
2. James F. Byrnes, SC
3. Summerville, SC
4. Walton, GA
5. Mill Creek, GA
6. Fort Mill, SC
7. Fayetteville, AR
8. Milton, GA
9. Hoover, AL
10. Sparkman, AL

Previous Champions
2019: Harrison, GA
2018: Wando, SC
2017: Harrison, GA
2016: Harrison, GA
2015: Fort Mill, SC
2014: Harrison, GA
2013: Franklin, TN

The 2020 Powder Springs Regional will be held Sept. 26 at McEachern High School. In 2019, a late-season edition of this regional saw Harrison win a prelims-only competition. Finals was canceled because of weather.

No comments:

Post a Comment