2020 Renegade Review

Unconfirmed Participants
If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.

Bixby, OK
Choctaw, OK
Coweta, OK
Jenks, OK
Kickapoo, MO
Owasso, OK

Last Year's Finalists
1. Owasso, OK
2. Bixby, OK
3. Blue Springs South, MO
4. Blue Valley, KS
5. Stillwater, OK
6. Coweta, OK
7. Choctaw, OK
8. Southmoore, OK
9. Edmond Memorial, OK
10. Tahlequah, OK
11. Putnam City North, OK
12. Kickapoo, MO

Previous Champions
2019: Owasso, OK
2018: LD Bell, TX
2017: LD Bell, TX
2016: Owasso, OK
2015: Blue Springs, MO
2014: Blue Springs, MO
2013: Owasso, OK
2012: Owasso, OK
2011: Owasso, OK

The 2020 Renegade Review will be held Oct. 10 at Union High School. In 2019, Owasso claimed the champion title in the absence of two-time champion LD Bell.

No comments:

Post a Comment