2020 Texas Marching Classic

If you have any information you'd like us to add, email tips@hornrank.com.
1. Ronald Reagan, TX
2. Vandegrift, TX
3. Leander, TX
4. Rouse, TX
5. Cedar Park, TX
6. Winston Churchill, TX
7. James Bowie, TX
8. Louis D. Brandeis, TX
9. Hendrickson, TX
10. John Paul Stevens, TX
The 2020 Texas Marching Classic will be held Oct. 10 at Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex. In 2019, Ronald Reagan won their third consecutive champion title.


  1. Hey buddies, such a marvelous blog you have made I’m surprised to read such informative stuf
    does sas affiliate work for local?

  2. No wonder why you receive countless of feedbacks.
    UX design companies

  3. If somebody wants expert take on the main topic of blogging next I advise him/her to go to this site, continue the fussy job.