2022 Bentonville Marching Invitational

The 2022 Bentonville Marching Invitational will be held Oct. 1 at Bentonville High School. In 2021, Camdenton edged out returning champion Fayetteville to grab the top spot in finals. Fayetteville finished second with Union in third.

Bartlesville, OK
Bentonville West, AR
Blue Valley, KS
Collinsville, OK
Dardanelle, AR
Francis Howell Central, MO
Heritage, AR
Kickapoo, MO
Prairie Grove, AR
Nevada, MO
Paris, AR
Pottsville, AR
Rogers, AR
Sallisaw, OK
Springdale, AR
Webb City, MO
1. Camdenton, MO
2. Fayetteville, AR
3. Union, OK
4. Rockwood Summit, MO
5. Bentonville West, AR*
6. Kickapoo, MO*
7. Tahlequah, OK
8. Fort Zumwalt West, MO
9. Bartlesville, OK*
10. Rogers, AR*
11. Pottsville, AR*
12. Willow Springs, MO
13. Heritage, AR*
14. Gravette, AR
* 2022 attendee
2021: Camdenton, MO
2019: Fayetteville, AR
2018: Blue Springs South, MO
Stephen Alia, Doug Casteen, Greg Hamilton, Frank Miller, Wes Pendergrass, Jason Robb, and Clayton Wacholz.
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma.