2017 St. Louis Super Regional

Enrolled Bands (66):
Alton H.S., IL
Anderson H.S., TX
Bartlesville H.S., OK
Batavia H.S., IL
Belleville East H.S., IL
Bentonville H.S., AR
Bixby H.S., OK
Bloomington H.S., IL
Blue Springs H.S., MO
Blue Valley West H.S., KS
Broken Arrow H.S., OK
Camdenton H.S., MO
Collinsville H.S., IL
Collinsville H.S., OK
Cypress Falls H.S., TX
Danville H.S., IL
David H. Hickman H.S., MO
DeSoto Central H.S., MS
East Peoria Community H.S., IL
Fort Zumwalt East H.S., MO
Fort Zumwalt North H.S., MO
Francis Howell H.S., MO
Francis Howell Central H.S., MO
Grain Valley H.S., MO
Herscher H.S., IL
Hollister H.S., MO
Horn Lake H.S., MS
Irondale H.S., MN
Jefferson City H.S., MO
Jenks H.S., OK
Kickapoo H.S., MO
Lafayette County H.S., MO
Lake Park H.S., IL
Laquey H.S., MO
Liberty H.S., CO
Lincoln H.S., SD
Lindbergh H.S., MO
Marshall H.S., MN
Marshall County H.S., KY
McCluer North H.S., MO
Monticello H.S., IL
Morton H.S., IL
Mustang H.S., OK
Naperville North H.S., IL
Neosho H.S., MO
Nixa H.S., MO
Normal Community H.S., IL
O'Fallon Township H.S., IL
Oakville H.S., MO
Owasso H.S., OK
Ozark H.S., MO
Paragould H.S., AR
Park Hill South H.S., MO
Parkway Central H.S., MO
Parkway South H.S., MO
Pine Creek H.S., CO
Plainfield North H.S., IL
Potosi H.S., MO
Prospect H.S., IL
Rockwood Summit H.S., MO
Timberland H.S., MO
Washington H.S., MO
Wentzville Holt H.S., MO
Wentzville Liberty H.S., MO
Westwood H.S., TX
Willard H.S., MO

Returning 2016 Finalists (8):
1. Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2. Blue Springs H.S., MO
3. Owasso H.S., OK
6. O'Fallon Township H.S., IL
11. Grain Valley H.S., MO
12. Fort Zumwalt North H.S., MO
13. Jenks H.S., OK
14. Bixby H.S., OK

Previous Champions:
2016: Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2015: Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2014: Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2013: Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2012: Owasso H.S., OK
2011: Broken Arrow H.S., OK

States Represented (11):
Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Texas.

The 2017 St. Louis Super Regional will be held Oct. 20–21 at The Dome at America's Center. In 2016, Broken Arrow decisively won yet another super regional champion title.

No comments:

Post a Comment