new menu bar

2017 Texas Marching Classic

Confirmed Participants (0):
The following schools have been confirmed as participants by a director or booster officer. If you are a band director or booster officer, email to let us know which events you'll be competing at this fall.

Unconfirmed Participants (4):
The following schools have either listed this event on their public calendar or are widely rumored to be attending. If you have any information, let us know here.

Hendrickson H.S., TX
Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
Vandegrift H.S., TX
Westwood H.S., TX

Returning 2016 Finalists (0):
None confirmed.

Previous Champions:
2016: Cedar Park H.S., TX
2015: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2014: Leander H.S., TX
2013: Clements H.S., TX
2012: Claudia Taylor Johnson H.S., TX

States Represented (1):
The 2017 Texas Marching Classic will be held Oct. 14 at Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex. In 2016, Cedar Park narrowly beat Vandegrift by a tenth of a point.

1 comment:

  1. These guys are absolutely amazing, and you'd be crazy to party anywhere else in the city. I would highly recommend this event venue to anyone. It's elegant, affordable, and delicious. You really get bang for your buck there! And the service is top-notch.


Related Pages