2018 Clarksville Regional

Participating Bands (26)
Belleville East H.S., IL
Camdenton H.S., MO
Campbellsville H.S., KY
Castle H.S., IN
Central Hardin H.S., KY
Clinton H.S., MS
DeSoto Central H.S., MS
F.J. Reitz H.S., IN
Farragut H.S., TN
Franklin H.S., TN
Fred J. Page H.S., TN
Hopkinsville H.S., KY
Jackson County H.S., GA
John Overton H.S., TN
Lindbergh H.S., MO
Meade County H.S., KY
Mill Creek H.S., GA
North Hardin H.S., KY
O’Fallon Township H.S., IL
Paragould H.S., AR
Parkway South H.S., MO
Ravenwood H.S., TN
Rock Bridge H.S., MO
Russell County H.S., KY
Siegel H.S., TN
Union City H.S., TN

Returning 2017 Finalists (9)
1. Castle H.S., IN
2. Franklin H.S., TN
3. North Hardin H.S., KY
6. Central Hardin H.S., KY
7. Clinton H.S., MS
8. DeSoto Central H.S., MS
9. Siegel H.S., TN
10. Belleville East H.S., IL
11. Paragould H.S., AR

Previous Champions
2017: Castle H.S., IN
2016: Castle H.S., IN
2015: O’Fallon Township H.S., IL
2014: Castle H.S., IN
2013: not held
2012: North Hardin H.S., KY
2011: North Hardin H.S., KY

States Represented (8)
Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee.

The 2018 Clarksville, Tennessee, Regional will be held Sept. 29 at Austin Peay State University. In 2017, Castle won another regional champion title, beating out Franklin and North Hardin.

No comments:

Post a Comment