2018 Owasso Invitational

Unconfirmed Participants (0)

The following bands have either listed the event on their public-facing calendar or are widely rumored to be attending. If there's a band that should be added to this list, let us know by filling out this brief form or sending us an email.

Last Year's Finalists
1. Union H.S., OK
2. Bixby H.S., OK
3. Coweta H.S., OK
4. Bentonville H.S., AR
5. Lake Hamilton H.S., AR
6. Edmond Memorial H.S., OK
7. Choctaw H.S., OK
8. Southmoore H.S., OK
9. Stillwater H.S., OK
10. Rock Bridge H.S., MO
11. Bryant H.S., AR
12. Collinsville H.S., OK

Previous Champions
2017: Union H.S., OK
2016: Union H.S., OK
2015: Union H.S., OK
2014: Union H.S., OK
2013: Union H.S., OK
2012: Union H.S., OK
2011: Union H.S., OK

The 2018 Owasso Marching Invitational will be held Sept. 29 at Owasso High School. In 2017, Union won the competition, with Bixby in second.

No comments:

Post a Comment