2018 Renegade Review

Prelims Results

(View full prelims recap here)

Music: LD Bell H.S., TX
Visual: LD Bell H.S., TX
GE: LD Bell H.S., TX

Class A
1. Blanchard H.S., OK

Music: Blanchard H.S., OK
Visual: Blanchard H.S., OK
GE: Blanchard H.S., OK

Class AA
1. Coweta H.S., OK
2. Blue Valley, H.S., KS
3. Stillwater H.S., OK

Music: Stillwater H.S., OK
Visual: Blue Valley, H.S., KS
GE: Coweta H.S., OK

Class AAA
1. Bixby H.S., OK
2. Blue Springs South H.S., MO
3. Kickapoo H.S., MO

Music: Bixby H.S., OK
Visual: Bixby H.S., OK
GE: Bixby H.S., OK

Class AAAA
1. LD Bell H.S., TX
2. Owasso H.S., OK
3. Bentonville H.S., AR

Music: LD Bell H.S., TX
Visual: LD Bell H.S., TX
GE: LD Bell H.S., TX

Finals Results

Due to inclement weather, the finals competition was cancelled and overall results were presented based on prelims results.

1. (84.40) LD Bell H.S., TX
2. (81.55) Bixby H.S., OK
3. (79.90) Owasso H.S., OK
4. (75.55) Bentonville H.S., AR
5. (75.35) Blue Springs South H.S., MO
6. (75.30) Carroll H.S., TX
7. (74.05) Kickapoo H.S., MO
8. (71.25) Coweta H.S., OK
9. (69.80) Blue Valley, H.S., KS
10. (69.45) Stillwater H.S., OK
11. (68.45) Choctaw H.S., OK
12. (67.60) Nixa H.S., MO

Returning 2017 Finalists (8)
1. LD Bell H.S., TX
4. Owasso H.S., OK
5. Bentonville H.S., AR
7. Bixby H.S., OK
8. Stillwater H.S., OK
9. Kickapoo H.S., MO
11. Blue Valley H.S., KS
12. Choctaw H.S., OK

Previous Champions
2017: LD Bell H.S., TX
2016: Owasso H.S., OK
2015: Blue Springs H.S., MO
2014: Blue Springs H.S., MO
2013: Owasso H.S., OK
2012: Owasso H.S., OK
2011: Owasso H.S., OK

States Represented (5)
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas.

The 2018 Renegade Review will be held Oct. 13 at Union High School. In 2017, LD Bell narrowly beat Blue Springs, tying in both music and effect but winning visual.

Adjudication Panel
Music: Scott Koter, Allan Kristensen, Bret Mascaro, and Dale Warren.
Visual: Jarrod Huntley, Frank Miller, and Tim Ochran.