2018 Texas Marching Classic

Unconfirmed Participants (0)

The following bands have either listed the event on their public-facing calendar or are widely rumored to be attending. If there's a band that should be added to this list, let us know by filling out this brief form or sending us an email.

Last Year's Finalists
1. Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2. Vandegrift H.S., TX
3. Hendrickson H.S., TX
4. Georgetown H.S., TX
5. Jack C Hays H.S., TX
6. Pflugerville H.S., TX
7. John Paul Stevens H.S., TX
8. Lake Travis H.S., TX
9. Canyon H.S., TX
10. Belton H.S., TX

Previous Champions
2017: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2016: Cedar Park H.S., TX
2015: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2014: Leander H.S., TX
2013: Clements H.S., TX
2012: Claudia T. Johnson H.S., TX

The 2018 Texas Marching Classic will be held Oct. 13 at Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex. In 2017, Ronald Reagan narrowly beat Vandegrift by less than half a point.

No comments:

Post a Comment