2018 McAllen Regional

Unconfirmed Participants (0)

The following bands have either listed the event on their public-facing calendar or are widely rumored to be attending. If there's a band that should be added to this list, let us know by filling out this brief form or sending us an email.

Last Year's Finalists
1. Dripping Springs H.S., TX
2. Roma H.S., TX
3. Pioneer H.S., TX
4. Homer Hanna H.S., TX
5. Edinburg North H.S., TX
6. Juarez-Lincoln H.S., TX
7. John B. Alexander H.S., TX
8. Del Rio H.S., TX
9. Sharyland H.S., TX
10. Edinburg H.S., TX

Previous Champions
2017: Dripping Springs H.S., TX
2016: James Bowie H.S., TX
2015: Claudia T. Johnson H.S., TX

The 2018 McAllen, Texas, Regional will be held Sept. 22 at McAllen Memorial Stadium. In 2017, Dripping Springs won a decisive victory, sweeping captions in prelims and finals.

No comments:

Post a Comment