new menu bar

2017 Atlanta Regional

Enrolled Bands (33):
Blue Springs South H.S., MO
Boiling Springs H.S., SC
Cedar Ridge H.S., TX
Cleveland H.S., NC
Coweta H.S.,OK
East Coweta H.S., GA
Father Ryan H.S., TN
First Colonial H.S., VA
Fort Mill H.S., SC
Green Hope H.S., NC
Haltom H.S., TX
Hillgrove H.S., GA
Hoover H.S., AL
Jackson County H.S., GA
James F. Byrnes H.S., SC
Jefferson City H.S., MO
Keller Central H.S., TX
Kennesaw Mountain H.S., GA
Lafayette H.S., LA
Lambert H.S., GA
Mill Creek H.S., GA
Oak Grove H.S., AL
Ooltewah H.S., TN
Park Vista H.S., FL
River Ridge H.S., GA
Rock Ridge H.S., VA
Saint James School, AL
Saltillo H.S., MS
Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
Trinity H.S., TX
Walton H.S., GA
Wando H.S., SC
Wesleyan School, GA

Returning 2016 Finalists (8):
1. Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
6. Walton H.S., GA
8. James F. Byrnes H.S., SC
10. Hillgrove H.S., GA
11. Jackson County H.S., GA

Previous Champions:
2016: Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
2015: Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
2014: Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
2013: Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2012: Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
2011: Tarpon Springs H.S., FL

States Represented (12):
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, and Virginia.
The 2017 Atlanta, Georgia, Regional will be held Oct. 28 at a location to be determined. In 2016, Tarpon Springs won the regional, but faced tough competition from Wando and Dobyns-Bennett.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Pages