new menu bar

2017 Dayton Regional

Enrolled Bands (23):
Avon H.S., IN
Beechwood H.S., KY
Bellbrook H.S., OH
Carmel H.S., IN
Christian Academy of Louisville, KY
Decatur Central H.S., IN
Dublin Coffman H.S., OH
East Clinton H.S., OH
Fairborn H.S., OH
Goshen H.S., IN
Henry Clay H.S., KY
Kettering Fairmont H.S., OH
Kiski Area H.S., PA
Lakota East H.S., OH
Lebanon H.S., OH
Licking Valley H.S., OH
Milford H.S., OH
Olentangy H.S., OH
Paul Laurence Dunbar H.S., KY
Penn H.S., IN
Stebbins H.S., OH
Walnut Hills H.S., OH
Williamstown H.S., KY

Returning 2016 Finalists (4):
1. Carmel H.S., IN
6. Lakota East H.S., OH
9. Bellbrook H.S., OH
10. Decatur Central H.S., IN

Previous Champions:
2016: Carmel H.S., IN
2015: Avon H.S., IN
2014: William Mason H.S., OH
2013: William Mason H.S., OH
2012: Centerville H.S., OH

States Represented (4):
Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, and Pennsylvania.
The 2017 Dayton, Ohio, Regional will be held Oct. 7 at Welcome Stadium. In 2016, Carmel began their national champion season with an early-season regional victory.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Pages