2017 Indianapolis Super Regional

Enrolled Bands (68):
Avon H.S., IN
Beech Grove H.S., IN
Ben Davis H.S., IN
Blue Springs South H.S., MO
Brownsburg H.S., IN
Campbell County H.S., KY
Carmel H.S., IN
Castle H.S., IN
Center Grove H.S., IN
Centerville H.S., OH
Central Crossing H.S., OH
Choctaw H.S., OK
Clinton-Massie Schools, OH
Columbus North H.S., IN
Concordia Lutheran H.S., IN
Conner H.S., KY
Decatur Central H.S., IN
East Central H.S., IN
Eden Prairie H.S., MN
Edgewood H.S., IN
Elkhart Central H.S., IN
F. J. Reitz H.S., IN
Fishers H.S., IN
Floyd Central H.S., IN
Forest Park H.S., IN
Franklin H.S., TN
Franklin Central H.S., IN
George Rogers Clark H.S., KY
Greenwood Community H.S., IN
Hamilton Southeastern H.S., IN
Homestead H.S., IN
Huntley H.S., IL
Jeffersonville H.S., IN
Kettering Fairmont H.S., OH
Lakota East H.S., OH
Lawrence Township H.S., IN
Leo H.S., IN
Limestone Community H.S., IL
Lincoln-Way H.S., IL
Lockport Township H.S., IL
Loveland H.S., OH
Mahomet-Seymour H.S., IL
Marian Catholic H.S., IL
Munster H.S., IN
Naperville Central H.S., IL
Normal West H.S.,IL
Northmont H.S., OH
NorthWood H.S., IN
Norwell H.S., IN
Orleans H.S., IN
Owen Valley H.S., IN
Paoli H.S., IN
Pendleton Heights H.S., IN
Penn H.S., IN
Pickerington North H.S., OH
Plainfield H.S., IN
Ravenwood H.S., TN
Rock Island H.S., IL
Roosevelt H.S., SD
Rosemount H.S., MN
Springs Valley H.S., IN
Terre Haute North Vigo H.S., IN
Terre Haute South Vigo H.S., IN
Tri-Valley H.S., IL
Union H.S., OK
Victor J. Andrew H.S., IL
Western H.S., IN
William Henry Harrison H.S., IN

Returning 2016 Finalists (11):
1. Avon H.S., IN
2. Carmel H.S., IN
3. Homestead H.S., IN
4. Marian Catholic H.S., IL
6. Centerville H.S., OH
7. Castle H.S., IN
9. Center Grove H.S., IN
10. Lawrence Township H.S., IN
11. Brownsburg H.S., IN
13. Fishers H.S., IN
14. Ben Davis H.S., IN

Previous Champions:
2016: Avon H.S., IN
2015: Avon H.S., IN
2014: Avon H.S., IN
2013: Carmel H.S., IN
2012: Avon H.S., IN
2011: Avon H.S., IN

States Represented (8):
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, South Dakota, and Tennessee.

The 2017 Indianapolis Super Regional will be held Oct. 20–21 at Lucas Oil Stadium. In 2016, Avon swept captions over Carmel in prelims and finals at Indy Super, just one week before tying Carmel at Grand Nats.

No comments:

Post a Comment