2019 Texas Marching Classic

Participating Bands (0)

Last Year's Finalists (9)
1. Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2. Rouse H.S., TX
3. Jack C. Hays H.S., TX
4. Douglas MacArthur H.S., TX
5. Lyndon B. Johnson H.S., TX
6. Tom Glenn H.S., TX
7. Georgetown H.S., TX
8. Harker Heights H.S., TX
9. Belton H.S., TX

Previous Champions
2018: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2017: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2016: Cedar Park H.S., TX
2015: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2014: Leander H.S., TX
2013: Clements H.S., TX
2012: Claudia T. Johnson H.S., TX

States Represented (0)

The 2019 Texas Marching Classic will be held Oct. 12 at Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex. In 2018, Ronald Reagan won a second consecutive TMC champion title.

No comments:

Post a Comment