2022 Clarksville Regional

The 2022 Clarksville Regional was held Sept. 17 at Austin Peay State University. O'Fallon Township narrowly defeated reigning regional champion Castle by just one tenth of a point.

View full finals recap here.

1. (77.40) O’Fallon Township, IL
2. (77.30) Castle, IN
3. (75.10) Bartlett, TN
4. (74.70) Anderson County, KY
5. (74.25) Cabot, AR
6. (72.65) DeSoto Central, MS
7. (71.35) Ravenwood, TN
8. (69.10) Mt. Juliet, TN
9. (67.10) Oakville, MO
10. (67.00) Murray, KY
11. (64.50) Paragould, AR
12. (64.10) Siegel, TN

Music: O’Fallon Township, IL
Visual: (tie) Castle, IN
and O’Fallon Township, IL
GE: Castle, IN
View full prelims recap here.

Class A
1. Murray, KY
Music: Murray, KY
Visual: Murray, KY
GE: Murray, KY

Class AA
1. Anderson County, KY
2. Mt. Juliet, TN
3. Paragould, AR
Music: Anderson County, KY
Visual: Anderson County, KY
GE: Anderson County, KY

Class AAA
1. Castle, IN
2. DeSoto Central, MS
3. Ravenwood, TN
Music: Castle, IN
Visual: Castle, IN
GE: Castle, IN

Class AAAA
1. O’Fallon Township, IL
2. Cabot, AR
3. Bartlett, TN
Music: O’Fallon Township, IL
Visual: O’Fallon Township, IL
GE: O’Fallon Township, IL
1. Castle, IN*
2. Lincoln-Way, IL
3. Franklin, TN
4. DeSoto Central, MS*
5. Hoover, AL
6. North Hardin, KY
7. Bartlett, TN*
8. Collierville, TN
9. Arlington, TN
10. Central Hardin H.S, KY
11. Edwardsville, IL
12. Paragould, AR*
* 2022 participant
Music: Bob Chreste, Andrew Cook, Chris Dessent, and Glenn Fugett
Visual: Warren Rickart, Robert Solomon, and Michael Tarr
Chief: Susan Smith
Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri, and Tennessee