2021 Clarksville Regional

The 2021 Clarksville Regional was held Sept. 25 at Austin Peay State University. Three-time champion Castle won their fourth regional champion title, with Lincoln-Way and Franklin finishing in second and third. You can read our in-depth analysis of the results here.

View full finals recap here.

1. (83.15) Castle, IN
2. (81.05) Lincoln-Way, IL
3. (80.25) Franklin, TN
4. (77.85) DeSoto Central, MS
5. (76.30) Hoover, AL
6. (75.00) North Hardin, KY
7. (73.85) Bartlett, TN
8. (73.65) Collierville, TN
9. (72.65) Arlington, TN
10. (71.20) Central Hardin, KY
11. (70.95) Edwardsville, IL
12. (68.35) Paragould, AR

Music: Castle, IN
Visual: Castle, IN
GE: Castle, IN
View full prelims recap here.

Class A
1. Union City, TN
Music: Union City, TN
Visual: Union City, TN
GE: Union City, TN

Class AA
1. North Hardin, KY
2. Paragould, AR
3. Fred J. Page, TN
Music: (tie) North Hardin, KY
and Paragould, AR
Visual: Paragould, AR
GE: North Hardin, KY

Class AAA
1. Castle, IN
2. Franklin, TN
3. DeSoto Central, MS
Music: Castle, IN
Visual: Castle, IN
GE: Castle, IN

Class AAAA
1. Lincoln-Way, IL
2. Hoover, AL
3. Bartlett, TN
Music: Lincoln-Way, IL
Visual: Lincoln-Way, IL
GE: Lincoln-Way, IL
1. Carmel, IN
2. Castle, IN*
3. North Hardin, KY*
4. Bourbon County, KY
5. Franklin, TN*
6. Fort Zumwalt North, MO
7. Henry Clay, KY
8. Anderson County, KY
9. DeSoto Central, MS
10. Eastern, KY
* 2021 attendee
1. O’Fallon Township, IL
2. Franklin, TN*
3. Castle, IN*
4. North Hardin, KY*
5. Clinton, MS
6. Siegel, TN
7. Mill Creek, GA
8. Russell County, KY
9. DeSoto Central, MS
10. Central Hardin, KY*
* 2021 attendee
Alabama, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, and Tennessee
Music: Joe Allison, Brett Johnson, Albert Lo, and Dan Morrison
Visual: JR Carlisle, Lee Carlson*, and Doug Casteen
*chief judge