2018 Powder Springs Regional

Participating Bands (22)
Bassett H.S., VA
Clinton H.S., MS
DeSoto Central H.S., MS
East Coweta H.S., GA
Franklin H.S., TN
Harrison H.S., GA
Hillgrove H.S., GA
Holly Springs H.S., NC
Hoover H.S., AL
Jackson County H.S., GA
James F. Byrnes H.S., SC
Kennesaw Mountain H.S., GA
Mauldin H.S., SC
McEachern H.S., GA
Mill Creek H.S., GA
Milton H.S., GA
North Cobb H.S., GA
Pelham H.S., AL
Prospect H.S., IL
Saint James School, AL
Signal Mountain H.S., TN
Wando H.S., SC

Returning 2017 Finalists (5)
1. Harrison H.S., GA
2. Mill Creek H.S., GA
3. Milton H.S., GA
6. McEachern H.S., GA
9. Jackson County H.S., GA

Previous Champions:
2017: Harrison H.S., GA
2016: Harrison H.S., GA
2015: Fort Mill H.S., SC
2014: Harrison H.S., GA
2013: Franklin H.S., TN

States Represented (8)
Alabama, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

The 2018 Powder Springs, Georgia, Regional will be held Oct. 27 at McEachern High School. In 2017, Harrison won the early-season competition, but with the event being pushed back over a month this year, we could see a completely different line up of competing groups.

No comments:

Post a Comment