2022 St. Louis Super Regional

The 2022 St. Louis Super Regional was held Oct. 14–15 at the Dome at America's Center. Broken Arrow won a ninth consecutive victory, winning awards for best music performance and general effect. Second-place Blue Springs won the award for best visual performance.

View full finals recap here.

1. (92.425) Broken Arrow, OK
2. (92.00) Blue Springs, MO
3. (88.95) Bentonville, AR
4. (87.95) Lincoln, SD
5. (87.75) O'Fallon Township, IL
6. (87.55) Mustang, OK
7. (86.775) LD Bell, TX
8. (84.075) Lake Travis, TX
9. (83.30) Grain Valley, MO
10. (83.00) Southmoore, OK
11. (82.80) Blue Springs South, MO
12. (82.55) Hernando, MS
13. (81.45) Yukon, OK
14. (80.00) Lindbergh, MO

Music: Broken Arrow, OK
Visual: Blue Springs, MO
GE: Broken Arrow, OK
View full prelims recap here.

Class A
1. Russell County, KY
2. Sullivan, MO
3. Hollister, MO
Music: Russell County, KY
Visual: Sullivan, MO
GE: Russell County, KY

Class AA
1. Grain Valley, MO
2. Hernando, MS
3. Germantown, MS
Music: Hernando, MS
Visual: Grain Valley, MO
GE: Grain Valley, MO

Class AAA
1. Blue Springs, MO
2. Lincoln, SD
3. Southmoore, OK
Music: Blue Springs, MO
Visual: Blue Springs, MO
GE: Blue Springs, MO

Class AAAA
1. Broken Arrow, OK
2. Mustang, OK
3. Bentonville, AR
Music: Broken Arrow, OK
Visual: Broken Arrow, OK
GE: Broken Arrow, OK
1. Broken Arrow, OK*
2. Blue Springs, MO*
3. Coppell, TX
4. Prosper, TX
5. Carroll, TX
6. Mustang, OK*
7. Grain Valley, MO*
8. Rosemount, MN
9. O'Fallon Township, IL*
10. Bentonville, AR*
11. Lincoln, SD*
12. Bixby, OK
13. Union, OK
14. Blue Springs South, MO*
* 2022 attendee
Music: Martin Griffin, Allan Kristensen, Jager Loyde, Mark McGahey, Joni Perez, Caleb Rothe, Kim Shuttlesworth, and WL Whaley
Visual: Lee Carlson, Jackie Gilley, Tim Landesss, Tim Ochran, Jim Sturgeon, and John Turner
Chief: Nola Jones
Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Texas.