2017 Conroe Regional

Prelims Schedule
7:00 Cypress Springs H.S., TX
7:15 William B. Travis H.S., TX
7:30 Bridgeland H.S., TX
7:45 Ridge Point H.S., TX
8:00 T. W. College Park H.S., TX
8:15 Seven Lakes H.S., TX
8:30 Winston Churchill H.S., TX
8:45 Friendswood H.S., TX
9:00 James E. Taylor H.S., TX

9:15 Break

9:45 Klein Oak H.S., TX
10:00 Cypress Creek H.S., TX
10:15 Stony Point H.S., TX
10:30 Cinco Ranch H.S., TX
10:45 Pearland H.S., TX
11:00 James Bowie H.S., TX
11:15 Brazoswood H.S., TX
11:30 Weiss H.S., TX

11:45 Lunch

12:30 The Woodlands H.S., TX
12:45 Waller H.S., TX
1:00 Clear Brook H.S., TX
1:15 Klein Collins H.S., TX
1:30 Round Rock H.S., TX
1:45 Alvin H.S., TX
2:00 Leander H.S., TX
2:15 Coppell H.S., TX

2:30 Break

3:00 Cy-Fair H.S., TX
3:15 Oak Ridge H.S., TX
3:30 Hendrickson H.S., TX
3:45 Langham Creek H.S., TX
4:00 Tompkins H.S., TX
4:15 Morton Ranch H.S., TX
4:30 Vandegrift H.S., TX
4:45 Ronald Reagan H.S., TX

5:15 Prelims Awards Ceremony

Finals Schedule
8:00 First finalist band
8:15 Second finalist band
8:30 Third finalist band
8:45 Fourth finalist band
9:00 Fifth finalist band
9:15 Sixth finalist band
9:30 Seventh finalist band
9:45 Eighth finalist band
10:00 Ninth finalist band
10:15 Tenth finalist band

10:45 Finals Awards Ceremony

Returning 2016 Finalists (9):
1. Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
3. The Woodlands H.S., TX
4. Hendrickson H.S., TX
5. Winston Churchill H.S., TX
6. T. W. College Park H.S., TX
7. Cy-Fair H.S., TX
8. James E. Taylor H.S., TX
9. Oak Ridge H.S., TX
10. Pearland H.S., TX

Previous Champions:
2016: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2015: Ronald Reagan H.S., TX
2014: Claudia T. Johnson H.S., TX
2013: The Woodlands H.S., TX
2012: The Woodlands H.S., TX
2011: Marcus H.S., TX

States Represented (1):

The 2017 Conroe, Texas, Regional will be held Oct. 7 at Woodforest Bank Stadium. In 2016, Ronald Reagan won its second consecutive victory.

Adjudication Panel
Music: Wayne Dillon, Nola Jones, Scott Koter, and David Starnes.
Visual: Ken Giese, Austin Greene, and Tim Ochran.
Chief: Gary Markham.

No comments:

Post a Comment