2017 Grand National Championships

Enrolled Bands (102):
Ada H.S., OH
Adair County H.S., KY
Archbishop Alter H.S., OH
Ardrey Kell H.S., NC
Avon H.S., IN
Bassett H.S., VA
Bayard Rustin H.S., PA
Beechwood H.S., KY
Bellbrook H.S., OH
Bishop Fenwick H.S., OH
Blue Springs H.S., MO
Brentwood H.S., TN
Broken Arrow H.S., OK
Butler H.S., OH
Cabell Midland H.S., WV
Campbell County H.S., KY
Carlisle H.S., OH
Carmel H.S., IN
Carroll H.S., OH
Cary H.S., NC
Castle H.S., IN
Centennial H.S., TN
Center Grove H.S., IN
Centerville H.S., OH
Central Hardin H.S., KY
Colerain H.S., OH
Columbus North H.S., IN
Davenport Central H.S., IA
DeSoto Central H.S., MS
Dobyns-Bennett H.S., TN
East Central H.S., IN
East Clinton H.S., OH
Fairborn H.S., OH
Farragut H.S., TN
Father Ryan H.S., TN
Fishers H.S., IN
Flanagan H.S., FL
Flower Mound H.S., TX
Fort Mill H.S., SC
Franklin H.S., TN
Fred J. Page H.S., TN
Greendale H.S., WI
Hamilton H.S., OH
Highlands H.S., KY
Homestead H.S., IN
Indian Hill H.S., OH
James F. Byrnes H.S., SC
Jenison H.S., MI
John Hardin H.S., KY
La Salle H.S., OH
Lake Central H.S., IN
Lake Hamilton H.S., AR
Lake Park H.S., IL
Lakeland H.S., MI
Lakota West H.S., OH
Lawrence Township H.S., IN
Lebanon H.S., OH
Legend H.S., CO
Licking Valley H.S., OH
Logan Elm H.S., OH
Marcus H.S., TX
Marian Catholic H.S., IL
Marion Local H.S., OH
Martinsville H.S., IN
Maui H.S., HI
Meade County H.S., KY
Metamora Township H.S., IL
Miamisburg H.S., OH
Milford H.S., OH
Mililani H.S., HI
Milton-Union H.S., OH
Monrovia H.S., IN
Mount Pleasant H.S., MI
North Hardin H.S., KY
North Laurel H.S., KY
Northeastern H.S., OH
Norton H.S., OH
O'Fallon Township H.S., IL
Ooltewah H.S., TN
Owasso H.S., OK
Panther Creek H.S., NC
Piqua H.S., OH
Plymouth-Canton E.P., MI
Prosper H.S., TX
Round Rock H.S., TX
Russell County H.S., KY
Saint James School, AL
Stebbins H.S., OH
Sycamore H.S., OH
The Woodlands H.S., TX
Tippecanoe H.S., OH
Troy Athens H.S., MI
Union City H.S., TN
Union H.S., OK
Walled Lake Central H.S., MI
Walton H.S., GA
Warren Local H.S., OH
William Henry Harrison H.S., OH
William Mason H.S., OH
Wilmington H.S., OH
Windsor H.S., CO
Winston Churchill H.S., TX

Returning 2016 Finalists (7):
1. Carmel H.S., IN
2. Avon H.S., IN
3. William Mason H.S., OH
10. Castle H.S., IN
11. Homestead H.S., IN
12. Marian Catholic H.S., IL
13. Dobyns-Bennett H.S., TN

Previous Champions:
2016: Carmel H.S., IN
2015: Broken Arrow H.S., OK
2014: Tarpon Springs H.S., FL
2013: The Woodlands H.S., TX
2012: Carmel H.S., IN
2011: Broken Arrow H.S., OK

States Represented (23):
Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

The 2017 Grand National Championships will be held Nov. 9–11 at Lucas Oil Stadium. In 2016, Carmel was named Grand National Champion. Despite tying Avon in overall score, Carmel won because the group earned a higher general effect total score.

No comments:

Post a Comment